Schedule

Dear Customers,

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in a few weeks to drop off your items for winter storage.

Weather, school, other schedules determine your storage needs.  We will be open starting, Saturday September 21, 2019 (see full schedule below).  Please contact us should you have special needs.

We will try to accommodate your unit(s) drop off/ pickup, outside these hours, if necessary.  Sufficient notice will be required and extra fee will apply. 

Please see us about summer storage for your trailers, ice houses, snowmobiles, etc.  A flat rate of $75.00 will be charged per “unit”.  Pickup of these unit(s) will be during the fall schedule.  This again will depend on the weather.  We realize everyone wants to “Maximize” the use of their items.

Thank you for YOUR business!

Ray Ehly

2019 Drop-Off Schedule

Sat. Sept 21, 201910:00AMto3:00PM
Sun. Sept 22, 201911:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. Sept 28, 201910:00AMto3:00PM
Sun. Sept 29, 201911:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. Oct 5, 201910:00AMto3:00PM
Sun. Oct 6, 201911:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. Oct 12, 201910:00AMto3:00PM
Sun. Oct 13, 2019ClosedVikingsvsEagles12 PM Kick Off
Sat, Oct. 19, 201910:00AMto3:00PM
Sun. Oct. 20, 201911:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. Oct 26, 201910:00AMto3:00PM
CLOSED

Arrangements can be made outside of these dates and hours.
(A $40.00 service charge will apply. )

Owner responsible for own vehicle insurance.

2020 Pick-Up Schedule. NO UNITS AVAILABLE UNTIL SATURDAY, APRIL 25, 2020

Sat. April 25, 202010:00AMto4 :00PM
Sun. April 26, 202011:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. May 3, 202010:00AMto4:00PM
Sun. May 4, 202011:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. May 9, 202010:00PMto4:00PM
Sun. May 10, 202011:00AMto1:00PM
Sat. May 16, 202010:00AMto2:00PM
CALLAS NEEDEDAS NEEDED

 

Comments are closed.